Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The Smiths and Morrissey Tape Traders List 

(Including traders of CD's, CD-R's and Videos)

Perhaps one of the hardest parts of trading initially. Which is why I have decided to put together a traders list. Here you will find a list of people I have traded with in the past, as well as any traders who have asked to be on the list, or those I know to be traders. Some have a website, others just email. Also I've added a section at the bottom for bad traders, please pay attention to these names, they ripped me off and I don't want them to do the same to you. In any case, here it is:
            
Fernando Akira de Almeida @kiraware - The Smiths & Morrissey Cdr Bootlegs
David Amor david_amor@hotmail.com 
Walter Brown Waltark's Trading Page
Andy Buckeridge thesmiths50@sympatico.ca
Oscar Carranza boyracer007@yahoo.com
Steve Catterall Soundsville International
Omar Colin     Omar's Trading Page
Fabio D'Antonio Speedway  tapes for sale only
Ian Edwards boxers@graffiti.net
Angel Everett  aeverett@gte.net
Emmanuel Fiani     Tape Traders Of The World, Unite
Ian Gair Guilt By Implication
Garry Garry's Morrissey / Smiths Site
Brian Gemborys Brian's Morrissey Trading Page
Aubry Gillio aubryg@yahoo.com
Rueben A. Gonzalez lag182@SoCA.com
Fabian Graciano BRP Records
Rodney Grim The Home Page of Rodney Grim
Dave Hamblen SawFish@aol.com
Raul Herrera Raul & Mariya  
Barry Jemson bazmj@hotmail.com
Nick Kleczeski Smiths/Morrissey Videos For Sale Or Trade
Chad Kowalski  chadbrando@rocketmail.com
Shawn and Emily Krueger Shawn and Emily's Home Page
Chris Kushmider The Rain Falls Hard On A Humdrum Town
Daisy Lacy Practicing Troublemaker
Torr Leonard www.torr.org
Adam Lupercio albundy@pacbell.net
Michael McDaniel Michael G's Mozz / Smiths Trading page
Eric Meisberger  xericx@telerama.com
Miroslav Mihailovic  tjkomi@yahoo.com
Chris Morrill csmorrill@hotmail.coml
Mozchildren (Toni & Alan)  mozchildren@yahoo.ca
Diogo Neto mozdn@net.sapo.ptl
Karsten Olesen karsten_olesen@hotmail.com
Oyesteban@yahoo.com Oye Esteban
Jeff Pelletier  1nickyp@home.com
Phillip Sing Your Life music trade page
Kristin Pradlik Mrs. Shankly's Trading Page
Nick Pryde nickp@lnn-tx.co.uk
Rob Radel   rtradel@home.com
Chris S. achildill@ambitious-outsiders.com
Jean-Baptiste Savoja Trade
Greg Svitil gsvitil@hotmail.com
Mitchell VandenHeuvel The Disc Trader
David Vazquez Team Arsenal
Matti Viitanen vitsku@hotmail.com
Ed Watson EWa2737463@aol.com
WaywardAngel Illness As Art
Jason Willis A Swallow On My Neck
Aaron Zedonis Aaron's Morrissey Trading Page